Contact Us

CEPE Secretariat
Boulevard du Triomphe, 172
BE - 1160 Brussels
Tel : +32.(0)2.897.02.00
General e-mail: secretariat@cepe.org

Jan van der Meulen - Managing Director
Tel : +32 (0)2 897 02 04
E-mail : j.vandermeulen@cepe.org

Didier Leroy - Technical Director
Tel: +32 (0)2 897 02 06
E-mail: d.leroy@cepe.org

Janice Robinson - Director Product Regulations
Tel : +32 (0)2 897 02 02
E-mail : j.robinson@cepe.org

Romy Möhrle-
Communication & Web Manager / Statistics

Tel : +32 (0)2 897 02 03
E-mail : r.mohrle@cepe.org

Sebastian Kraußlach - Public Affairs Manager
Tel : +32 (0)2 897 02 08
E-mail : s.krausslach@cepe.org

Olympia Dolla - Regulatory Affairs Officer
Tel : +32 (0)2 897 02 07
E-mail : o.dolla@cepe.org

Carine Willems - Assistant to MD
Tel : +32 (0)2 897 02 05
E-mail : c.willems@cepe.org

Marie Nyemba -
Assistant Working Groups

Tel : +32 (0)2 897 02 00
E-mail : m.nyemba@cepe.org

Zita Gacser -
Assistant Working Groups
Tel : +32 (0)2 897 02 01
E-mail : z.gacser@cepe.org

CEPE offices are located at a stone's throw away of the metro station DELTA in a yellow building called Europ Assistance at the 4th floor.

Coming by metro

Take the metro (line 5 direction “Herrmann-Debroux”) and get off at “DELTA” 

Follow  the exit “Campus - VUB”

Coming from the airport

By taxi: Take a taxi. Time from the airport to CEPE is about 30 min.

By train: When you take the train from the airport, get off at the Central Station (about 20 minutes). Then take the metro.

Coming by train from Brussels Central Station:

Take the metro (line 5 direction “Herrmann-Debroux”) and get off at “DELTA” (about 20 minutes).

Coming by train from Brussels Midi Station:

Take the metro (line 2 or 6) and step-over at "Arts-Loi/Kunst-Wet".

Then take the metro (line 5 direction “Herrmann-Debroux”) and get off at “DELTA” (about 20 minutes).

 

Flights schedules to and from Brussels by destinations
Brussels Public Transport
Train schedules