Contact Us

CEPE offices are located at a stone's throw away of the metro station DELTA in a yellow building called Europ Assistance at the 4th floor.

Coming by metro

Take the metro (line 5 direction “Herrmann-Debroux”) and get off at “DELTA” 

Follow  the exit “Campus - VUB”

Coming from the airport

By taxi: Take a taxi. Time from the airport to CEPE is about 30 min.

By train: When you take the train from the airport, get off at the Central Station (about 20 minutes). Then take the metro.

 

Flights schedules to and from Brussels by destinations
Brussels Public Transport
Train schedules

Coming by train from Brussels Central Station:

Take the metro (line 5 direction “Herrmann-Debroux”) and get off at “DELTA” (about 20 minutes).

 

Coming by train from Brussels Midi Station:

Take the metro (line 2 or 6) and step-over at "Arts-Loi/Kunst-Wet".

Then take the metro (line 5 direction “Herrmann-Debroux”) and get off at “DELTA” (about 20 minutes).

Our Team

Jan van der Meulen - Managing Director
Tel : +32 (0)2 897 20 24
E-mail : j.vandermeulen@cepe.org

Didier Leroy - Technical Director
Tel: +32 (0)2 897 20 26
E-mail: d.leroy@cepe.org

Janice Robinson - Director Product Regulations
Tel : +32 (0)2 897 20 22
E-mail : j.robinson@cepe.org

Romy Möhrle-
Communication & Web Manager / Statistics

Tel : +32 (0)2 897 20 23
E-mail : r.mohrle@cepe.org

Sebastian Kraußlach - Public Affairs Manager
Tel : +32 (0)2 897 20 28
E-mail : s.krausslach@cepe.org

Olympia Dolla - Regulatory Affairs Officer
Tel : +32 (0)2 897 20 27
E-mail : o.dolla@cepe.org

Carine Willems - Assistant to MD
Tel : +32 (0)2 897 20 25
E-mail : c.willems@cepe.org

Marie Nyemba -
Assistant Working Groups

Tel : +32 (0)2 897 20 20
E-mail : m.nyemba@cepe.org

Zita Gacser -
Assistant Working Groups
Tel : +32 (0)2 897 20 21
E-mail : z.gacser@cepe.org